Top 7 Best Contact Center AI in 2026: Complete Guide

Ruby Kootval
Head of Product Marketing
Contact Center Solutions
1
minutes
February 5, 2026
Summarize and Ask Questions with AI
Chatgpt
Grok
Perplexity
Claude
Google
February 5, 2026

Quick Summary: The best contact center AI for a sales and support team that already runs on its CRM is Aloware. Calling, texting, an AI voice agent and AI call analytics sit on the CRM record, and plans start at $30 per user per month on the quarterly plan. The enterprise suites publish list prices. Most of them sell the AI itself as an add-on, on usage tokens or on the top tier, so price every vendor at the tier where the AI you want is included.

Your situationWhere to lookWhy
Your sales and support team works inside HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive or Zoho and calls and texts the same leadsAlowareCalls, texts, an AI voice agent and AI call summaries on the CRM record. From $30 per user per month on the quarterly plan; the AI voice agent from $0.10 a minute.
You run a large service operation and buy quality and workforce management with the phone systemNICE CXone or Genesys CloudPublished suites from $110 per agent per month (NICE) and $75 per named user per month billed annually (Genesys). AI summaries and agent assist sit on the top tier or on usage tokens, and prebuilt CRM integrations are an add-on.
You license seats by concurrent agent and have an IT team to run the platformFive9$119 (digital only) and $159 (all channels) per concurrent seat per month, with a 50-seat minimum. Virtual agents and AI agents are add-ons.
You run a support desk and buy digital and voice channels as separate plansTalkdesk$85 digital only, $105 voice, $165 for both on Elite, per user per month. AI is priced through sales.
You call customers in many countriesCloudTalkLocal numbers in 160+ countries, from $25 per user per month billed annually on Starter, the entry plan shown to US visitors. Conversation intelligence is an add-on on every plan.
You want one vendor for company phones and the contact centerDialpad$80 per user per month billed annually ($95 month to month), plus per-minute call charges. AI scorecards sit on the $150 Premium plan.
  • Our data: a quarter of connected outbound calls end with 42.7 seconds of talk time or less (11,038,732 calls from a sample of 1,079 accounts, September 1, 2025 to August 31, 2026). An AI that skips short calls never scores those.
  • Every one of the six other vendors below sells at least part of its AI separately. It comes as an add-on, on usage tokens, through sales or only on the top plan (each vendor's pricing page, checked September 25, 2026).
  • Aloware: $30 per user per month on the quarterly plan ($40 month to month), the Power Dialer from $60, the AI voice agent from $0.10 a minute, and unlimited agent minutes to the US and Canada.

The seven platforms, ranked for a team that runs on its CRM:

  1. Aloware: best all-in-one AI contact center for sales and support teams working inside their CRM
  2. CloudTalk: built for teams calling across many countries
  3. Talkdesk: built for support desks that buy digital and voice channels separately
  4. Five9: built for contact centers that license by concurrent seat and run the platform with an IT team
  5. NICE CXone: built for enterprise service operations buying quality and workforce management
  6. Genesys Cloud: built for global enterprise contact centers on annual commitments
  7. Dialpad: built for teams that want one vendor for company phones and the contact center

What is Contact Center AI?

Contact center AI uses artificial intelligence to automate customer interactions, analyze conversations, and optimize agent performance. Modern contact center AI includes voice agents, sentiment analysis, predictive routing, real-time transcription, and automated quality assurance.

Quick Comparison: Top Contact Center AI Platforms 2026

ProviderStarting PriceKey FeaturesBuilt For
Aloware$30/user/mo on the quarterly plan ($40 monthly); AI voice agent from $0.10/minAI Voice Agent, AI Call Rescue, AI call transcription and summaries from the entry plan (1,000 AloAi Voice Analytics minutes a month on iPro + AI), Power Dialer (from uPro + AI), unlimited agent minutes to US/Canada, native CRM integrationsSales and support teams working inside a CRM
CloudTalk$25/user/mo billed annually (Starter)Local numbers in 160+ countries, SMS, CRM integrations from Essential, conversation intelligence as an add-onTeams calling internationally
Talkdesk$85/user/mo digital only; $105 voice; $165 EliteVoice and digital together on Elite; AI (CXA) priced through salesSupport desks
Five9$119 per concurrent seat/mo (digital); $159 (all channels); 50-seat minimumAI summaries and live transcription from Core; virtual and AI agents as add-onsContact centers licensed by concurrent seat
NICE CXone$110 per agent/moVoice and digital channels on every suite; Copilot, AI summaries and self-service AI agents included only on Ultimate ($249); CRM integrations an add-onEnterprise service operations
Genesys Cloud$75 per named user/mo billed annually (voice)Digital channels from CX 2 ($115); AI features on usage tokens; CRM integration an add-onGlobal enterprise contact centers
Dialpad$80/user/mo billed annually ($95 monthly), plus per-minute call chargesCall transcription on every plan; AI scorecards on Premium ($150)One vendor for company phones and the contact center

How Long Does Contact Center AI Take to Set Up?

Four of the seven vendors here publish a setup time, and each one covers only part of the job. The table shows what each states on its own site, checked September 25, 2026. Where a vendor states nothing, ask for the implementation plan and the date of the first live call in writing.

PlatformWhat the vendor publishesCoversAsk before you sign
Aloware"Setup in 10 minutes"The calling layerHow long porting, CRM field mapping and AI agent testing take for your team
CloudTalk"Set up in under an hour"; porting "as little as two weeks"Micro businesses; number portingWhich plan includes your CRM integration
Talkdesk"Setup takes just minutes"Talkdesk Express onlyThe implementation plan for the plan you are buying
Five9Not statedn/aImplementation plan, services cost, first live call date
NICE CXone"a few days" (pre-built) to "several weeks or months" (custom)CRM integrationsWhether your CRM has a pre-built integration, and its add-on price
Genesys CloudNot statedn/aImplementation plan, services cost, first live call date
DialpadNot stated for its contact center productn/aImplementation plan, first live call date

Detailed Reviews: Best Contact Center AI Solutions

1. Aloware

Aloware homepage hero reading The AI-powered contact center that works where you do

Best for: Sales and support teams that need an all-in-one AI-powered contact center with native CRM integration

Aloware combines AI voice agents, power dialing, SMS automation and voice analytics in one platform. Calls, texts and the AI's output land on one CRM record instead of in three vendors' dashboards.

What makes Aloware different: AloAi is part of the platform, not a separate product with its own contract. The AloAi Voice Agent can read the contact's details and past calls and texts as context, and it can write what it learns back to the contact in your CRM. Its calls log to the same timeline as your reps' calls.

The Power Dialer works through a CRM list with one-click voicemail drop. Local Presence, a paid add-on, calls from numbers local to the lead's area code. The AI voice agent answers and places calls around the clock, qualifies leads and books appointments while your team works the conversations that need a person.

What does unlimited calling cover? Every iPro, uPro and xPro + AI plan includes unlimited inbound and outbound agent minutes to the US and Canada. A call a rep places or answers carries no per-minute charge. Automated outreach (sequences, broadcasts and AI voice agent minutes) bills by usage.

Key Features:

  • AloAi Voice Agent: handles inbound, outbound and missed calls in more than a dozen languages, English and Spanish included, and books appointments. Billed per minute from $0.10 by model tier.
  • AI Call Rescue: picks up the calls your team misses, and the call timeline shows the agent answered rather than logging a missed call.
  • AloAi SMS Bot: runs text conversations for lead qualification and follow-up, billed per automated message segment.
  • Power Dialer: list dialing with voicemail drop, on uPro + AI and above, with HubSpot dynamic lists as the call queue.
  • Unlimited agent minutes: inbound and outbound agent calls to the US and Canada with no per-minute charge.
  • CRM integrations: HubSpot, Pipedrive and Zoho from the entry plan, HubSpot workflows from uPro + AI, Salesforce on xPro + AI.
  • AloAi Voice Analytics: transcripts of recorded calls, AI summaries, agent and contact sentiment, custom keyword tracking and talk-time ratios.
Aloware AloAi page showing AI voice agent, AI Call Rescue, AI voice analytics and AI SMS bot

Integrations: HubSpot (native), Salesforce (xPro + AI, on a Salesforce plan with API access), Pipedrive, Zoho, GoHighLevel, Zapier, Gong, Slack

Pricing: iPro + AI starts at $30 per user per month on the quarterly plan, $40 month to month, for calling, texting and AI call analytics. The Power Dialer starts on uPro + AI at $60 ($70 month to month). xPro + AI, the AI-driven contact center plan with Salesforce and AI keyword detection, is $85 ($100 month to month). The AloAi Voice Agent bills per minute from $0.10 by model tier.

What Users Say:

"I love how you can use Aloware within HubSpot. I'm able to work off of one page instead of multiple pages." (Erica C., customer service rep)

"The automated dialer feature is a huge plus, allows me to put all my leads in a list and blast the phone really fast." (Kevin R., CTO at Express Trucking Group)

"We've been able to triple our homes under contract acquisition with Aloware SMS marketing and dialer combined." (Hayato H., CEO at RocketOffr)

Pros:

  • All-in-one platform eliminates need for multiple vendors and complex integrations
  • AI is native to the platform, not a third-party bolt-on
  • Unlimited agent minutes to the US and Canada, with no per-minute charge on rep calls

Cons:

  • Advanced AI analytics (keyword detection, trending topics, agent monitoring) sits on the xPro + AI plan
  • The AI voice agent bills per minute on top of the seat price

2. CloudTalk

Homepage of a call center software vendor offering calls answered by human or AI agents

Built for: teams calling customers in many countries

CloudTalk describes itself as AI call center software. It offers local numbers in 160+ countries and international SMS. CRM integrations (HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho) start on the Essential plan, Salesforce comes with Expert, and the Lite and Starter plans include none.

Key Features:

  • Local numbers in 160+ countries
  • International SMS
  • Built-in CRM and helpdesk integrations from the Essential plan
  • Power dialing on Expert, an add-on below it
  • AI conversation intelligence (summaries, transcripts, call scoring) as an add-on on every plan

Integrations: HubSpot, Pipedrive and Zoho from Essential; Salesforce on Expert; Zapier

Pricing: Starter, the entry plan shown to US visitors, is $25 per user per month billed annually ($34 monthly). Essential $29 ($39), Expert $49 ($69). AI voice agents from $99 a month for 200 minutes.

Pros:

  • Local numbers in 160+ countries
  • No setup or onboarding fees, per its pricing page

Cons:

  • AI conversation intelligence is an add-on on every plan
  • No CRM integration on the Lite or Starter plans
  • Power dialing is an add-on below Expert

Where Aloware wins: AI call transcription and summaries (1,000 AloAi Voice Analytics minutes a month) and the HubSpot, Pipedrive and Zoho integrations come with Aloware's entry plan, not as an add-on or a higher tier.

3. Talkdesk

Homepage of a contact center vendor promoting customer experience automation with AI agents

Built for: support desks that buy digital and voice channels as separate plans

Talkdesk positions itself around customer experience automation (CXA). Its CX Cloud plans split the channels. Digital Essentials covers email, chat, SMS and social with no voice. Voice Essentials covers voice with no digital channels. Elite carries both. Its AI products (Copilot, Autopilot and others) sit in a separate CXA line priced through sales.

Key Features:

  • Voice and digital channels together on Elite
  • Quality management on every CX Cloud plan
  • Workforce management and custom reporting on Elite
  • Industry AI agents on the Industry Experience Clouds ($225)

Integrations: Salesforce; HubSpot through the Talkdesk HubSpot Connector in its AppConnect marketplace

Pricing: Digital Essentials $85, Voice Essentials $105, Elite $165, per user per month. AI (CXA) through sales.

Pros:

  • Published list prices for the CX Cloud plans
  • Quality management on every plan

Cons:

  • Voice and SMS on one plan starts at Elite ($165)
  • AI products are priced separately through sales

Where Aloware wins: calls and texts come on the same Aloware plan from $30 per user per month on the quarterly plan, and the AI voice agent has a published per-minute rate.

4. Five9

Homepage of a cloud contact center vendor promoting agentic customer experience

Built for: contact centers that license by concurrent seat and run the platform with an IT team

Five9 is a cloud contact center (CCaaS) provider. It prices per concurrent seat with a 50-seat minimum, and usage-based pricing may apply on top.

Key Features:

  • Chat, email, SMS/MMS and social on every bundle
  • Voice from the Core bundle
  • AI summaries, live transcription and AI insights from Core
  • AI agent assist on Plus and Enterprise
  • Quality management, workforce management and analytics on Pro and Enterprise

Integrations: pre-built adapters for Salesforce, ServiceNow, Microsoft, Oracle and Zendesk

Pricing: Digital $119 and Core $159 per concurrent seat per month; Plus, Pro and Enterprise through sales. SMS usage charges apply.

Pros:

  • Published prices for its first two bundles
  • CRM adapter included from Core

Cons:

  • 50-seat minimum
  • Intelligent Virtual Agent and AI Agents are add-ons on every bundle
  • HubSpot is not among its named CRM adapters

Where Aloware wins: the AI voice agent is part of the Aloware platform at a published per-minute rate, and HubSpot is its deepest integration.

5. NICE CXone

Homepage of an enterprise customer experience platform vendor

Built for: enterprise service operations buying quality and workforce management with the phone system

NICE sells CXone as an AI platform for customer experience, in five suites. Voice and digital channels and omnichannel routing come with every suite.

Key Features:

  • Voice and digital channels from the Omnichannel Suite
  • Quality management from the Essential Suite
  • Interaction analytics from the Complete Suite
  • Copilot, automated summaries and AI agents for self-service, sales and process automation included only on the Ultimate Suite

Integrations: Salesforce, Microsoft Dynamics, Oracle, ServiceNow and Zendesk, with prebuilt CRM integrations as an add-on on every suite

Pricing: $110, $135, $169 and $209 per agent per month; Ultimate $249 plus $0.25 per session. Billed monthly in arrears.

Pros:

  • Published prices for every suite
  • No prepay, per its pricing page

Cons:

  • AI summaries, Copilot and AI agents are add-ons below Ultimate
  • Prebuilt CRM integrations are an add-on on every suite
  • HubSpot is not named on its integration pages

Where Aloware wins: the CRM integration is part of every Aloware plan, and AI call transcription and summaries start on the entry plan.

6. Genesys Cloud

Homepage of an enterprise cloud contact center platform

Built for: global enterprise contact centers on annual commitments

Genesys calls Genesys Cloud CX an agentic AI CX platform for the enterprise. It publishes four editions priced per named user on an annual commitment, with concurrent licenses priced separately.

Key Features:

  • Voice from CX 1
  • Web messaging, email and SMS from CX 2 (an add-on on CX 1)
  • Full workforce engagement from CX 3
  • Virtual agents, AI summaries and AI scoring on AI Experience tokens
  • Agent Copilot included on CX 4

Integrations: Salesforce, ServiceNow, Microsoft Dynamics and Zendesk, with the CRM integration as an add-on on every edition

Pricing: CX 1 $75, CX 2 $115, CX 3 $155, CX 4 $240 per named user per month, billed annually.

Pros:

  • Published prices for every edition
  • Named and concurrent licensing

Cons:

  • AI features consume usage tokens on every edition
  • CRM integration is an add-on
  • SMS starts at CX 2

Where Aloware wins: Aloware bills month to month or quarterly, and its CRM integrations are part of the plan.

7. Dialpad

Homepage of an AI contact center and communications vendor

Built for: teams that want one vendor for company phones and the contact center

Dialpad sells Dialpad Support, its AI contact center, in three plans. Call transcription is on all three, and agents can text from contact center lines.

Key Features:

  • Call transcription and screen recording on every plan
  • One digital channel from Advanced, all digital channels on Premium
  • AI scorecards and AI CSAT on Premium
  • AI agent billed on conversation credits

Integrations: native with Salesforce, HubSpot, Zendesk, ServiceNow and Zoho CRM; Pipedrive through Zapier

Pricing: Essentials $80 per user per month billed annually ($95 monthly), Advanced $115 ($135), Premium $150 ($170). US calls add $0.01 a minute inbound and $0.02 outbound.

Pros:

  • Transcription on every plan
  • SMS from contact center lines

Cons:

  • AI scorecards only on Premium
  • Per-minute call charges on top of the seat
  • All digital channels only on Premium

Where Aloware wins: rep calls to the US and Canada carry no per-minute charge on any iPro, uPro or xPro + AI plan, and those plans start at $30 per user per month on the quarterly plan.

How to Choose the Best Contact Center AI

When evaluating contact center AI solutions, consider:

1. Native vs. Third-Party AI
Native AI (like Aloware's AloAi) reads the same call data and CRM record your reps use. A third-party AI tool adds a second vendor, a second contract and one more sync to keep working.

2. Pricing Transparency
Watch for hidden per-minute charges. Some platforms advertise low base prices but add per-minute fees that escalate costs at scale.

3. CRM Integration Depth
Surface-level integrations just log calls. HubSpot, for example, lets a team call through a third-party calling provider, and that provider's integration decides what lands on the record. Deep integrations (like Aloware's native HubSpot integration) let you work entirely within your CRM.

4. Setup Complexity
Ask each vendor for its implementation plan in writing: who does the work, what professional services cost and when the first live call happens. The setup table above shows how little most vendors commit to in public.

5. All-in-One vs. Best-of-Breed
Combining multiple tools creates integration headaches. All-in-one platforms like Aloware eliminate vendor sprawl.

What Share of Your Calls Will the AI Actually Analyze?

Contact center AI can only score the calls it transcribes. Ask every vendor whether its AI skips short calls, because on a busy phone floor short calls are a large share of the day.

Our own call data shows how large. Across 11,038,732 connected outbound calls from a sample of 1,079 accounts (September 1, 2025 to August 31, 2026), half had 65.6 seconds of talk time or less. A quarter had 42.7 seconds or less. A connected call here is one the phone system recorded as answered with at least 30 seconds of talk time.

AloAi Voice Analytics skips calls under 45 seconds of talk time by default, and admins can change that floor. Under the default, at least a quarter of those connected calls produce no transcript. On each of them, the rep's disposition is the only record.

If your team books solar consultations, insurance quotes or real estate showings, run this check on a sample of your own recorded calls. Put three questions to every vendor on your shortlist:

  • What is the shortest call the AI transcribes, and can you change it?
  • Which plan includes transcription and summaries, and which AI features bill per minute, per token or as an add-on?
  • Where does the output land: on the CRM record, or in a separate dashboard?

The third answer matters most for a sales team, because a summary nobody opens changes nothing. Our guide to CRM-native conversation intelligence covers what should land on the record and how reps use it.

__wf_reserved_inherit

Migration Made Easy: Switching to Aloware

Switching platforms is mostly a numbers and records problem. Plan it so the phones never go quiet.

What moves over:

  • Phone numbers: port your existing numbers to Aloware. Our number porting guide covers the steps.
  • Contact data: sync directly from HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive or Zoho.
  • Team setup: user accounts and permissions are set up during onboarding.

How to run the switch:

  • Trial first: start the 7-day free trial (no credit card) and run Aloware beside your current system. AI voice agents switch on with a paid account.
  • Prove it on one team: check that calls and dispositions land on the right CRM records before anyone else moves.
  • Port, then cut over: move your numbers once that team is working, then bring the rest of the floor across.

Onboarding help:

  • A dedicated success manager on uPro + AI and white-glove onboarding on xPro + AI, for larger teams
  • Step-by-step guides in the Aloware knowledge base

Common migration paths:

Conclusion: Which Contact Center AI is Right for You?

For sales and support teams that want native AI, published pricing and deep CRM integration, Aloware delivers the most value. You get AI voice agents, power dialing, SMS automation and voice analytics in one platform, from $30 per user per month on the quarterly plan with unlimited agent minutes to the US and Canada.

Enterprise teams with dedicated IT resources and workforce-management needs will shortlist Talkdesk, Five9, NICE or Genesys. All four publish list prices. Price each one at the tier that includes the AI you need, because each sells AI agents or agent assist separately, on tokens or on its top tier.

International teams focused on multi-country calling may look at CloudTalk, and teams that want one vendor for company phones and the contact center may look at Dialpad. Both sell conversation intelligence or AI scoring above their entry price.

Start with the three questions above: the transcription floor, the plan that includes the AI, and where the output lands. Then book an Aloware demo and put the same questions to us.

__wf_reserved_inherit

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the best AI voice agent for small businesses?

For a small business that runs its calls and texts through a CRM, the pick is Aloware's AloAi Voice Agent. It runs inside the same platform as your calling, texting and CRM integration, so its calls land on the contact record your team already works. Seats start at $30 per user per month on the quarterly plan ($40 month to month), and the voice agent bills per minute from $0.10 by model tier. You can try the platform free for 7 days with no credit card.

What is the best AI voice agent for HubSpot users?

Aloware's native HubSpot integration lets reps call, text and run AI agents from inside HubSpot without switching tabs. Calls and texts log to the HubSpot timeline automatically. On uPro + AI and above, HubSpot workflows can trigger calls, texts and other phone actions, and HubSpot dynamic lists can feed the Power Dialer.

How much do AI voice agents cost?

AI voice agent pricing comes in four common shapes: a per-minute rate for the agent's talk time, a monthly bundle of minutes, credits or sessions bought in advance, or a bundle inside an enterprise contract priced through sales. Aloware bills the AloAi Voice Agent per minute from $0.10, by model tier, on top of a seat plan that starts at $30 per user per month on the quarterly plan. Ask every vendor what counts as a billable unit and which plan the AI features need.

Do I need a separate power dialer if I have contact center AI?

Not with Aloware. The Power Dialer and the AloAi Voice Agent run in the same platform, and the Power Dialer comes with uPro + AI and above. Reps dial through a CRM list while the voice agent covers inbound and missed calls, and both write to the same contact timeline.

Can contact center AI handle both inbound and outbound calls?

Yes. Aloware runs inbound and outbound voice agents as separate agents, because answering a caller and qualifying a lead are different jobs. Inbound agents answer when your team can't, and AI Call Rescue picks up the calls your team misses. Outbound agents call leads to qualify them and book appointments.

What's the difference between native AI and third-party AI integration?

Native AI is part of the calling platform, so it reads the same contact record, call history and texts your reps use, and it logs to the same timeline. A third-party AI tool connects through an integration, which adds a second vendor, a second contract and one more sync to keep working. Aloware's AloAi is native: the voice agents, the SMS bot and voice analytics run inside the platform.

How quickly can I implement contact center AI?

The calling layer can be quick: Aloware's homepage puts setup at 10 minutes. The work that takes longer is the same on every platform: porting your numbers, mapping CRM fields, and writing and testing the AI agent's instructions. Enterprise suites add an implementation project and professional services on top, so ask every vendor for its implementation plan and the date of the first live call in writing.

Does unlimited calling really mean unlimited?

With Aloware, yes, for agent calls on the iPro, uPro and xPro + AI plans. Inbound and outbound calls that a rep places or answers to the US and Canada carry no per-minute charge. Automated outreach, such as sequences, broadcasts and AI voice agent minutes, bills by usage, and texts carry carrier fees.

{ "@type": "Question", "name": "What is the best AI voice agent for small businesses?", "acceptedAnswer": { "@type": "Answer", "text": "<p>For a small business that runs its calls and texts through a CRM, the pick is Aloware's AloAi Voice Agent. It runs inside the same platform as your calling, texting and CRM integration, so its calls land on the contact record your team already works. Seats start at $30 per user per month on the quarterly plan ($40 month to month), and the voice agent bills per minute from $0.10 by model tier. You can try the platform free for 7 days with no credit card.</p>" } }
{ "@type": "Question", "name": "What is the best AI voice agent for HubSpot users?", "acceptedAnswer": { "@type": "Answer", "text": "<p>Aloware's native HubSpot integration lets reps call, text and run AI agents from inside HubSpot without switching tabs. Calls and texts log to the HubSpot timeline automatically. On uPro + AI and above, HubSpot workflows can trigger calls, texts and other phone actions, and HubSpot dynamic lists can feed the Power Dialer.</p>" } }
{ "@type": "Question", "name": "How much do AI voice agents cost?", "acceptedAnswer": { "@type": "Answer", "text": "<p>AI voice agent pricing comes in four common shapes: a per-minute rate for the agent's talk time, a monthly bundle of minutes, credits or sessions bought in advance, or a bundle inside an enterprise contract priced through sales. Aloware bills the AloAi Voice Agent per minute from $0.10, by model tier, on top of a seat plan that starts at $30 per user per month on the quarterly plan. Ask every vendor what counts as a billable unit and which plan the AI features need.</p>" } }
{ "@type": "Question", "name": "Do I need a separate power dialer if I have contact center AI?", "acceptedAnswer": { "@type": "Answer", "text": "<p>Not with Aloware. The Power Dialer and the AloAi Voice Agent run in the same platform, and the Power Dialer comes with uPro + AI and above. Reps dial through a CRM list while the voice agent covers inbound and missed calls, and both write to the same contact timeline.</p>" } }
{ "@type": "Question", "name": "Can contact center AI handle both inbound and outbound calls?", "acceptedAnswer": { "@type": "Answer", "text": "<p>Yes. Aloware runs inbound and outbound voice agents as separate agents, because answering a caller and qualifying a lead are different jobs. Inbound agents answer when your team can't, and AI Call Rescue picks up the calls your team misses. Outbound agents call leads to qualify them and book appointments.</p>" } }
{ "@type": "Question", "name": "What's the difference between native AI and third-party AI integration?", "acceptedAnswer": { "@type": "Answer", "text": "<p>Native AI is part of the calling platform, so it reads the same contact record, call history and texts your reps use, and it logs to the same timeline. A third-party AI tool connects through an integration, which adds a second vendor, a second contract and one more sync to keep working. Aloware's AloAi is native: the voice agents, the SMS bot and voice analytics run inside the platform.</p>" } }
{ "@type": "Question", "name": "How quickly can I implement contact center AI?", "acceptedAnswer": { "@type": "Answer", "text": "<p>The calling layer can be quick: Aloware's homepage puts setup at 10 minutes. The work that takes longer is the same on every platform: porting your numbers, mapping CRM fields, and writing and testing the AI agent's instructions. Enterprise suites add an implementation project and professional services on top, so ask every vendor for its implementation plan and the date of the first live call in writing.</p>" } }
{ "@type": "Question", "name": "Does unlimited calling really mean unlimited?", "acceptedAnswer": { "@type": "Answer", "text": "<p>With Aloware, yes, for agent calls on the iPro, uPro and xPro + AI plans. Inbound and outbound calls that a rep places or answers to the US and Canada carry no per-minute charge. Automated outreach, such as sequences, broadcasts and AI voice agent minutes, bills by usage, and texts carry carrier fees.</p>" } }
About the author
Ruby Kootval
Ruby Kootval
Head of Product Marketing

Ruby Kootval is Head of Product Marketing at Aloware. She has 12 years in digital marketing, including 8 in B2B SaaS and 5 in telecom, and writes about AI voice agents, dialers, CRM integrations, and contact center operations.